Sleeping Child

Standard

It’s Friday finally! It’s been a tiring week at work and home. Imagine staying up late reading management books, and at work covering for a colleague who’s on leave! That even explains why I haven’t been active on the blog recently. All I can hope for is a restful weekend. No meeting friends, no outing, no movie. Just plain rest with some books. Imagine the excitement when I came to work and received this, first thing in the morning today!

Aromatherapy Products!

Aromatherapy Products!

Aromatherapy products! Perfect for bed time! Even the line on those little bottles are so cute! Take a look at the close ups. Cute little bottles Inhaler A male colleague actually got them from someone in Singapore and he believes these are too girly for him. He won’t be using it and hence passed it on to me! I can’t wait to try them tonight before bed time and sleep like a child. I’m so tempted to open them right away and start sniffing and inhaling it all, but I think I’ll wait until the evening. Wishing you all a lovely weekend ahead!

Lots of love,

Thesilenthummer

Franchua D’Souza

Leave a Reply

