Green Garden

Gallery

Valentine’s day is soon approaching and I’m certain there are extremists when it comes to this day of Love. While I’m sure St. Valentine, the man behind whom this day is named, would be glad to see RED everywhere, this year I chose this beautiful emerald green dress from Jabong.

Go Green

It has lace and has a satin belt which makes it look very dainty. I’m not sure if it will make the other lasses go green, but it’ll definitely make heads turn.
Since I couldn’t really wait until Valentines Day to mark it’s debut, I stuttered around in it for a dear friend’s wedding. It got me loads of compliments and considering green is not really considered an evening color, it stood out all the more. The live band present even made me do a little jig and twirl for them, which I happily agreed to.

Jump

Photographer and blogger

I’m set for Valentines Day.. and thankfully I do not have issues repeating clothes. Besides my Valentine hasn’t seen it yet so the novelty factor is still intact 😉 Shh..
In case you haven’t picked your V’ day outfit yet, rush to Jabong now!!

Wishing you All A very Happy Valentines this year.. Make this one special.

Follow me on Twitter and Instagram to see more updates about my day.

DSC_8115
Lots of Love,

The Silent Hummer,
Franchua D’Souza

 

Leave a Reply

