I’m gonna see my ma chère amie-o

Gallery

This “Jambalaya” Song is so apt for a date night right? It has love and food in it 🙂

Recently, no I’m not talking Valentines’ Day, but just another ordinary day I stepped out for a dinner date. It’s something I do not do on a regular basis. We decided to give ‘Byblos Kitchen’ a try after reading some good reviews on popular food and restaurant recommendation engines. If you’re following me on Instagram (Follow now, if you’re not already), you would’ve seen my little review of the place there, along with a few pics. It’s located just next to the parking lot of Phoenix Mills- Lower Parel, which doesn’t make the location very striking. The food and service however was definitely note worthy. Not to take their credit away, but it could’ve also been since we were the only diners at 9 pm! I almost got tricked into believing a Private restaurant was booked especially for me.. and we’re talking about a 130 seats Restaurant!! 🙂

Looking with love

Private Restaurant .JPG

Dinner was wonderful just like I had expected. We’ve captured pics so that I could share them here and look them up whenever I wanted to. The steward was kind to even click a few pics of us. Although this wasn’t Valentine’s Day dinner, it felt like one. Co-incidentally I even wore Red! We should do this more often.

Checking the menu .JPGFood and mePizzaMojito

OOTD Details:-

Red dress: Sister’s closet
Beige Bag: Esbeda
Chain: Forever21
Makeup by: Estee Lauder

Date night- Red

Let me know how you like the post and pics. Would love to know what you think of them. Hope you all had a love filled Valentine’s Day. Comment and Share the love.

Follow me on Twitter and Instagram Now.

Lots of Love,

The Silent Hummer
Franchua D’Souza

10 thoughts on “I’m gonna see my ma chère amie-o

Leave a Reply

